Contact MUS

Postal Address

Macquarie Singers
PO Box 50
Epping NSW 1710
Australia

Email

For membership inquiries please contact the membership secretary.

For other contacts refer to the following list :

MUS Committee and Contacts

PositionNameE-mail Address
MUS CommitteeMarked with * belowmuscom@mus.org.au
President *Janet Staceypresident@mus.org.au
Vice-President *Doriana Donnellyvp@mus.org.au
Secretary *Megan Dunnsecretary@mus.org.au
Treasurer *Francoise Waretreasurer@mus.org.au
Concert ManagementSigne Duffconcerts@mus.org.au
Committee members *Barbara Bell
Sue Bockerman
Howard Clark
Signe Duff
Angela Gan

muscom@mus.org.au
Membership SecretaryBarbara Bellmembsec@mus.org.au
Principal ConductorPhilip Eamesconductor@mus.org.au
Website AdminFrances Louisewebmaster@mus.org.au
E-News EditorWendy Cairnsenews@mus.org.au