Contact MUS

Postal Address

Macquarie Singers
PO Box 50
Epping NSW 1710


For membership inquiries please contact the membership secretary.

For other contacts refer to the following list :

MUS Committee and Contacts
PositionNameE-mail Address
MUS CommitteeMarked with *
President *Janet
Vice-President *Richard
Secretary *Megan
Treasurer *Carmel
Concert ManagementTonya
Committee members *Sue Bockerman
Doriana Donnelly
Signe Duff
Tonya Symons
Francoise Ware
Membership SecretaryDoriana
Principal ConductorPhilip
Website AdminFrances
E-News EditorWendy

Comments are closed.