Contact MUS

Postal Address

Macquarie Singers
PO Box 50
Epping NSW 1710
Australia

Email

For membership inquiries please contact the membership secretary.

For other contacts refer to the following list :

MUS Committee and Contacts
PositionNameE-mail Address
MUS CommitteeMarked with * belowmuscom@mus.org.au
President *Janet Staceypresident@mus.org.au
Vice-President *Richard Lewisvp@mus.org.au
Secretary *Megan Dunnsecretary@mus.org.au
Treasurer *Carmel Lemketreasurer@mus.org.au
Concert ManagementTonya Symonsconcerts@mus.org.au
Committee members *Erica Wallace
Tonya Symons
Ivars Karklins
Sharon Finn
Sue Bockerman
muscom@mus.org.au
Membership SecretaryRuolan Lanmembsec@mus.org.au
Principal ConductorSarah Penicka-Smithconductor@mus.org.au
Website AdminFrances Louisewebmaster@mus.org.au
E-News EditorWendy Cairnsenews@mus.org.au

Comments are closed.