Contact MUS

Postal Address

Macquarie Singers
PO Box 281
Epping NSW 1710
Australia

Email

For membership inquiries please contact the membership secretary.

For other contacts refer to the following list :

MUS Committee and Contacts
PositionNameE-mail Address
MUS CommitteeMarked with * belowmuscom@mus.org.au
President *Janet Staceypresident@mus.org.au
Vice-President *Prath Thillainathanvp@mus.org.au
Secretary *Megan Dunnsecretary@mus.org.au
Treasurer *Carmel Lemketreasurer@mus.org.au
Concert ManagementPrath Thillainathanconcerts@mus.org.au
Committee members *Erica Wallace
Geoff Taperell
Richard Lewis
Sharon Finn
Sue Bockerman
muscom@mus.org.au
Membership SecretaryJanet Staceymembsec@mus.org.au
Principal ConductorSarah Penicka-Smithconductor@mus.org.au
Website AdminMichael Youngwebmaster@mus.org.au
E-News EditorRoger Perryenews@mus.org.au

Comments are closed.