Contact MUS

Postal Address

Macquarie Singers
PO Box 281
Epping NSW 1710
Australia

Email

For membership inquiries please contact theĀ membership secretary.
For other contacts refer to the following list :

MUS Committee and Contacts
PositionNameE-mail Address
MUS CommitteeMarked with * belowmuscom@mus.org.au
President *Geoff Taperellpresident@mus.org.au
Vice-President *Prath Thillainathanvp@mus.org.au
Secretary *Megan Dunnsecretary@mus.org.au
Treasurer *Sharon Finntreasurer@mus.org.au
Concert ManagementPrath Thillainathanconcerts@mus.org.au
Committee members *Serena Agius
Sue Bockerman
Richard Lewis
Erica Wallace
Michael Young
muscom@mus.org.au
Membership SecretaryJanet Staceymembsec@mus.org.au
Principal ConductorSarah Penicka-Smithconductor@mus.org.au
Website AdminMichael Youngwebmaster@mus.org.au
E-News EditorFrances Louiseenews@mus.org.au

Comments are closed.