Draft 2023 Rehearsals and Events

Thurs 23 Feb 7:00pm-9:30pm Committee meeting
Mon 27 Feb 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS1 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 6 Mar 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS1 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 13 Mar 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS1 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 20 Mar 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS1 North Ryde Community Church
Sat 25 Mar 3:30pm-5:00pm Workshop North Ryde Community Church
Mon 27 Mar 7:00pm-8.30pm Rehearsal MUS1                 AGM North Ryde Community Church
Mon 27 Mar  8:45pm-9:30pm AGM North Ryde Community Church
Mon 3 Apr 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS1                 AGM North Ryde Community Church
Mon 10 Apr EASTER
Mon 17 Apr 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS1                 AGM North Ryde Community Church
Thurs 20 Apr 7:00pm-9:30pm Committee meeting
Mon 24 Apr 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS1 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 1 May 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS1 North Ryde Community Church
Sat 6 May Community Gig
Sat 6 May Social
Mon 8 May 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS1 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 15 May 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS1 North Ryde Community Church
Sat 20 May 11:00am – 12:30pm Committee Meeting
Sat 20 May 1:30pm – 4:00pm Planning Day Invite Conductor to 12:30 LUNCH
Mon 22 May 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS1 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 29 May 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS1 Turramurra Uniting Church
Fri 2 Jun 6:30pm-10:00pm Dress Rehearsal MUS1 North Ryde Community Church
Sat 3 Jun 12:30pm? Technical Rehearsal Turramurra Uniting Church
Sat 3 Jun 3:00pm? MUS1 CONCERT Turramurra Uniting Church
Mon 5 Jun Rehearsal Break
Mon 12 Jun Queen’s Birthday
Mon 19 Jun 7:00pm-8:15pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 19 Jun 8:30pm-9:30pm Social drinks North Ryde Community Church
Mon 26 Jun 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 3 Jul 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 10 Jul 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 17 Jul 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 24 Jul 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Tues 25 Jul 6:15 – 7:30pm Singing MQ Hosp Macquarie Hospital, Wicks Rd
Sat 29  July 3:00pm-5:00pm Workshop North Ryde Community Church
Mon 31 Jul 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Thurs 3 Aug 7:00pm-9:30pm Committee meeting
Mon 7 Aug 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 14 Aug 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 21 Aug 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 28 Aug 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 4 Sept 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 11 Sept 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 18 Sept 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Sat 23 Sept 3:00pm-5pm Community Gig TBA
Sat 23 Sept Social event
Mon 25 Sept 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 2 Oct Labour Day
Thurs 5 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm Committee meeting
Mon 9 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 16 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 23 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 30 Oct 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 6 Nov 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 13 Nov 7:00pm-9:30pm Rehearsal MUS2 North Ryde Community Church
Mon 20 Nov 6:30pm – 10:00pm Tech Rehearsal Turramurra Uniting Church
Fri 24 Nov 6:30pm – 10:00pm Dress Rehearsal MUS1 North Ryde Community Church
Sat 25 Nov 12:30pm? Technical Rehearsal Turramurra Uniting Church
Sat 25 Nov 3:00pm? MUS2 Concert Turramurra Uniting Church
Thurs 30 Nov 7:00pm-9:30pm Committee meeting
Mon 27 Nov Rehearsal break
Mon 4 Dec 7:00pm-8:30pm Carols rehearsal North Ryde Community Church
Mon 4 Dec 8:30pm-9:30pm Social North Ryde Community Church
Tues 5 Dec 6:15 – 7:30pm Carol singing Mq Hospital
Mon 11 Dec 7:00pm-9:30pm Carols reheasal North Ryde Community Church
18-24 Dec 6:00pm-7:00pm Week of carols NRRSL

Comments are closed.